May 20, 2020

Raj Vattikuti Honored with a Stevie Award®

Altimetrik CEO, Vattikuti Foundation Founder & President Raj Vattikuti Honored as Entrepreneur of the Year in 2020 Stevie® American Business...
Read More
April 24, 2020

WRSE24 Event Next Week!

Here is the program plus a partial list of panelists: HostsMount SinaiWRSEPanel programStart: 20:00 (CET) 2pm (EST) 11am (PST)20:00  - Introduction...
Read More
March 13, 2020

VF Coronavirus Update

Important Notice: Due to the ongoing concerns regarding the global outbreak of the COVID-19 coronavirus, the main office of the...
Read More
March 10, 2020

KS Video Awards Guidelines-updated

KS National Robotic Surgery Video Awards Guidelines Dear Friends and Colleagues, Entries submitted for the KS Awards will be considered for placement...
Read More
February 14, 2020

2020 RSC Date & Venue Set

The Vattikuti Foundation has selected the dates and the venue for the Robotic Surgeons Council of India meeting: Please save...
Read More