WRSE24 Event Next Week!

Here is the program plus a partial list of panelists:

Hosts
Mount Sinai
WRSE

Panel program
Start: 20:00 (CET) 2pm (EST) 11am (PST)

20:00  – Introduction and Welcome Dr Wiklund and Dr Badani
20:10 – COVID in Italy Dr Rocco
20:22 – Update on COVID testing Dr Motola 
20:35 – The concept of COVID cold spot cancer surgery Dr Wiklund and Dr Badani
20:48 – The use of AirSeal system to reduce virus contamination during robot-assisted surgery Dr Groote
21:00 – COVID-19 transmission during minimally invasive surgery Dr Porter
21:15 – Starting up prostate cancer after COVID; the Celebration pathway Dr Patel

 

Panel participants
Dr Ahlering T, UCI, Los Angeles US
Dr Akre O, Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm Sweden
Dr Badani K, Mount Sinai, NYC, US
Dr Challacombe B, Guys Hospital, London UK
Dr Coelho R, Sao Paolo Brazil
Dr Collins J, UCLH, London UK
Dr Dasgupta P, Guys Hospital, London UK
Dr De Groote R, ORSI, Melle Belgium  
Dr Graefen M, Martini Klinik, Hamburg Germany
Dr Haese A, Martini Klinik, Hamburg Germany
Dr Kelly J D, UCLH, London UK
Dr Maes K, Hospital da Luz, Lisbon Portugal
Dr Menon M, Henry Ford Hospital, Detroit US
Dr Moon D, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Melbourne Australia
Dr Mottrie A, ORSI/OLV, Melle Belgium
Dr Motola J, Mount Sinai, NYC, US
Dr Murphy D, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Melbourne Dr Australia
Dr Nathan S UCLH, London UK
Dr Patel V, Celebration, Florida US
Dr Porter J, Seattle, US
Dr Pushkar D, Moscow State University, Moscow Russia 
Dr Rha K, Yonsei University, South Korea 
Dr Rocco B, Modena, Italy
Dr Tewari A, Mount Sinai NYC, US
Dr Thomas R, Tulane, New Orleans US 
Dr Wagner C, St Antonius, Hospital Gronau Germany
Dr Wiklund P, Mount Sinai NYC, US
Dr Witt J, St Antonius, Hospital Gronau Germany

To register, please use this link:

https://4healthtv.play.livearena.com/Account/create/new_account/

Registration is free.

By : Dave Meinhard