Vattikuti Robotic Surgery Symposium
Humans on the Cutting Edge of Robotic Surgery


Plaza Room 1 for cocktails,
Junior Ballroom A/B/C for dinner

Award Winners

Jihad Kaouk, MD, FACS, FRCS

First Prize, KS International Innovation Awards 2022
Professor of Surgery
Zagarac Pollock Endowed Chair in Robotic Surgery
Director, Center for Robotic and Image Guided Surgery
Vice Chair, Enterprise Surgical Operations
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH

Sandeep Nayak, MBBS, DNB, MRCS, MNAMS

Second Prize, KS International Innovation Awards 2022
Chief of Surgical Oncology
MACS Clinic
Jayanagar, India
Professor & HOD of Minimal Access Surgical Oncology, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences Karnataka, India

Alberto Piana, MD

Third Prize, KS International Innovation Awards 2022
Department of Urology, University of Turin, S. Luigi Gonzaga Hospital
Orbassano, Italy
Clinical Research Fellow at FundacióPuigvert
Barcelona, Spain

Paolo Dell’Oglio, MD

EUA22 Best Scientific Paper Award sponsored by Vattikuti Foundation
Department of Urology
ASST Grande OspedaleMetroplitanaNigurada
Milan, Italy