MASTERCLASS

Rectal Cancer Management

August-28_Rectal-Cancer-Banner
Play Video

Rectal Cancer Management has become truly specialized & multidisciplinary. Learn from the masters on aspects of quality of surgery, surgical techniques, surgery for advanced rectal cancer and what's around the corner.

Program:
- Dr. Venkatesh (Venky) Munikrishnan, Apollo Hospital, Chennai serves as Moderator.
- Quality Assurance in Rectal Cancer Surgery: Prof. Steven Wexner (Miami, FL)
- Surgery for Rectal Cancer: Prof. Emre Gorgun (Cleveland, OH)
- Cytoreductive surgery + HIPEC: Dr. Delia Cortes Guiral (Madrid, ES)
- Advanced technologies & future directions in CRC Surgery: Prof. Manish Chand (London, UK) The presentations were followed by a panel discussion and Q&A session.

VF CEO Dr. Mahendra Bhadari adds his insight as well to this important program for Colorectal Surgeons.

Date : August 28th, 2021

Time: 6.30 pm IST | 9:00 am EDT | 2:00 pm UK | 3:00 pm Spain

Faculty

SPEAKER

Dr Steven Wexner

Chair, Colorectal Surgery, Cleveland Clinic Florida
SPEAKER

Dr I. Emre Gorgun

Associate Professor, Cleveland Clinic Ohio
SPEAKER

Dr Delia Cort├ęs-Guiral

Consultant of Surgery King Khalid University Hospital
PANELIST

Prof. Manish Chand

Chief Medical Officer, AIS Channel, London
MODERATOR

Dr Venky Munikrishnan

Consultant Colorectal Surgeon Apollo Hospitals Chennai